Bridge Of Sighs (CD)


Item: CD

Bridge of Sighs is the second solo album by the English guitarist and songwriter Robin Trower. It was released in 1974. Bridge of Sighs, his second album after leaving Procol Harum, was a breakthrough album for Trower. Songs from this album, such as “Bridge of Sighs”, “Too Rolling Stoned”, “Day of the Eagle” and “Little Bit of Sympathy”, have become live concert staples for Trower.

Track Listing:

1.Day Of The Eagle (2007 Remastered Version)
2. Bridge Of Sighs (2007 Remastered Version)
3. In This Place (2007 Remastered Version)
4. The Fool And Me (2007 Remastered Version)
5. Too Rolling Stoned (2007 Remastered Version)
6. About To Begin (2007 Remastered Version)
7. Lady Love (2007 Remastered Version)
8. Little Bit Of Sympathy (2007 Remastered Version)
9. Bridge Of Sighs (BBC Session)
10. In This Place (BBC Session)
11. Alethea (BBC Session)
12. Little Bit Of Sympathy (BBC Session) 
13. Fine Day (BBC Session)
14. Confessin Midnight (BBC Session)
15. It’s Only Money (BBC Session)
16. Gonna Be More (BBC Session)