Brothers is the new album from country supergroup LOCASH.

Release date: 29th March, 2019

Track listing

1. One Big Country Song
2. Don’t Get Better Than That
3. Brothers
4. How Much Time You Got
5. Summer in a Truck
6. It’s Only Midnight
7. Feels Like a Party
8. Secret Weapon
9. Cold Beer Kinda Night
10. Kissing a Girl
11. Beers to Catch Up On