Comatose (CD)

Brand: Skillet
Alternative Christian rockers, Skillet, will be hitting our shores for an Australian tour in January. Warner Music will be releasing their 2006 album Comatose. The melodically stunning record features the tracks "Rebirthing," "Whispers in the Dark," "Comatose," "The Older I Get," "Those Nights," and "The Last Night".

Track listing
  1. Rebirthing
  2. The Last Night
  3. Yours To Hold
  4. Better Than Drugs
  5. Comatose
  6. The Older I Get
  7. Those Nights
  8. Falling Inside The Black
  9. Say Goodbye
  10. Whispers In The Dark
  11. Looking For Angels