Cut Against The Grain (LP)


Item: Vinyl

Born in Oxford, UK, teenage guitar sensation Aaron Keylock's debut album Cut Against The Grain will be out on Jan 20. While most kids were playing with toys, he was already stringing his Les Paul and developing his song writing and guitar licks. By the age of 11 he was rocking the clubs in Oxford. The young gunslinger headed to LA to record his debut album with producer Fabrizio Grossi who has previously worked with Alice Cooper, Slash, Steve Vai and Zakk Wylde. Cut Against The Grain is a strong statement of where Aaron is now a teenager who has been rocking hard his whole life!


1.       All The Right Moves
2.       Down
3.       Medicine Man
4.       Falling Again
5.       Just One Question
6.       Against The Grain
7.       That’s Not Me
8.       Try
9.       Spin The Bottle
10.   Sun’s Gonna Shine
11.   No Matter What The Cost