Deadpool - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (CD)

Brand: Junkie XL

Item: CD

Soundtrack to the superhero adventure film Deadpool, based on the popular Marvel comic book character of the same name, and starring Ryan Reynolds.

Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL (Mad Max: Fury Road, Divergent) delivers a robust, pulsing score that is as energetic and relentless as Deadpool himself. It ties in seamlessly with an eclectic mix of songs, including tracks by DMX, George Michael, and Salt-N-Pepa.


1.            Juice Newton - Angel of the Morning
2.            Junkie XL - Maximum Effort
3.            Junkie XL - Small Disruption
4.            Salt N Pepa - Shoop
5.            Junkie XL - Twelve Bullets
6.            Junkie XL - Man In a Red Suit
7.            Junkie XL - Liam Neeson Nightmares
8.            Neil Sedaka - Calendar Girl (1999 Remastered Version)
9.            Junkie XL - The Punch Bowl
10.          Junkie XL - Back to Life
11.          Junkie XL - Every Time I See Her
12.          Teamheadkick - Deadpool Rap
13.          Junkie XL - Easy Angel
14.          Junkie XL - Scrap Yard
15.          Junkie XL - This Place Looks Sanitary
16.          Junkie XL - Watership Down
17.          DMX - X Gon' Give It to Ya (Radio Edit)
18.          Junkie XL - Going Commando
19.          Junkie XL - Let's Try to Kill Each Other
20.          Junkie XL - Stupider When You Say It
21.          Junkie XL - Four or Five Moments
22.          Junkie XL - A Face I Would Sit On
23.          George Michael - Careless Whisper