Sold Out

Uno! T-Shirt Pack

Brand: Green Day

This product is sold out

ĄUno! is the ninth studio album by the American punk rock band Green Day. It is the first of three albums in the ĄUno! ĄDos! ĄTré! trilogy, a series of studio albums released from September 2012 to January 2013.

Green Day started recording material for a new album on Valentine's Day (February 14, 2012). The trilogy of albums was produced by their long time producer Rob Cavallo.

**Comes with a limited edition Green Day T-shirt**

Track Listing

1. Nuclear Family

2. Stay The Night

3. Carpe Diem

4. Let Yourself Go

5. Kill The DJ

6. Fell For You

7. Loss Of Control

8. Troublemaker

9. Angel Blue

10. Sweet 16

11. Rusty James

12. Oh Love