Dragonfly (Merch Pack)

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 3rd March, 2017

Full package (limited edition 2LP vinyl signed by Kasey & David Bromley), 2CD, double sided A3 posters, pencil / cosmetic case, eco-notebook.  Download link on CD release date


1.  Pompeii              
2.  Ain't No Little Girl            
3.  Summer Pillow 
4. Golden Rails      
5. Jonestown         
6. Romeo & Juliet (with Foy Vance)             
7. Talkin' Baby Blues           
8. You Ain't Worth Suffering For    
9. Behind The Eyes of Henri Young               
10. Hey (with Paul Kelly)     
11. This Is Gonna Be A Long Year     


  1. Shackle & Chain              
  2. Dragonfly          
  3. If I Died              
  4. Satellite              
  5. No Ordinary Man (with Harry Hookey, Vika Bull & Linda Bull)      
  6. If We Had A Child (with Keith Urban)    
  7. Annabelle           Kasey Chambers            
  8. The Devil's Wheel (with Grizzlee Train)
  9. Ain't No Little Girl (FM Lounge Version)

Related Items