Sold Out

Drones Deluxe Edition


This product is sold out

Exclusive to the Muse webstore.

Tri-fold vinyl packaging, containing 2 x heavyweight opaque red vinyl, CD and DVD, plus 2 exclusive litho art prints.
10 different art prints will be produced, 2 designs will be packed randomly into each deluxe edition. The prints will be numbered and each print will be debossed with the Muse logo.
DVD includes live performances of new songs from 'Drones' filmed during the Psycho UK Tour, as well as additional bonus studio footage. NTSC All Regions,

Vinyl Tracklisting:
Side A
1. Dead Inside
2. [Drill Sergeant]
3. Psycho
4. Mercy
Side B
5. Reapers
6. The Handler
Side C
7. [JFK]
8. Defector
9. Revolt
10. Aftermath
Side D
11. The Globalist
12. Drones