Everybody Wants A Piece (CD)


Size: CD

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 9th October, 2015

With a career that goes back to the 1960s, Joe Louis Walker is one of trailblazers of the blues. The award-winning guitar slinger, vocalist and songwriter has played and recorded with everyone from Lightning Hopkins (who once threw him off the stage) to B.B. King to James Cotton. Walker has released 24 more albums and two DVDs and toured worldwide. He’s won four Blues Music Awards, including the 2010 Album Of The Year Award for Between A Rock And A Hard Place, and has been nominated for 47 more.

Raining fire with his guitar and spitting brimstone with his vocals, Everybody Want A Piece begins a brand new chapter in Joe Louis Walker’s already legendary career.


1.       Everybody Wants A Piece
2.       Do I Love Her
3.       Buzz On You
4.       Black & Blue
5.       Witchcraft
6.       One Sunny Day
7.       Gospel Blues
8.       Wade In The Water
9.       Man of Many Words
10.     Young Girls Blues
11.     35 Years Old

NOTE: Album is released on October 9th, 2015 . Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. Any orders placed after October 1st risk late delivery.

* Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.
* Shipping date subject to change.