Jake Clemons CD

Fear & Love (CD)

Regular price $26.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $26.00 AUD


Saxophonist for Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band, Jake Clemons’ newest album is Fear & Love. The musician plays guitar and a multitude of other instruments while also providing vocals on the 11-track offering. It was produced by Clemons himself as well as Ryan Swineheart (Last Bison), and engineered by L Stu Young (Prince) and Geoff Sanoff (Darlene Love, Bruce Springsteen).


  1. Hold Tight
  2. Janine
  3. Burning
  4. Shadow
  5. Fear & Love
  6. Sick, Broke & Broken
  7. A Little Bit Sweet
  8. Just Stay
  9. Dream
  10. Undone
  11. Move On


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.