Flume (Deluxe Edition)

It's hard to top an already #1 album that started a revolution in Australian dance music, but Harley Streten aka Flume has done it with the release of Flume (Deluxe Edition). The perfect gift for any aspiring producers or fans of dance music.

It's pretty hard to believe but in 2012, Harley Streten aka FLUME had barely made a mark on the national consciousness. The then 20-year old had just one single ('Sleepless') and one remix (Hermitude's Hyperparadise) to his name. The buzz was growing, thanks in part to a standout afternoon performance at Splendour in the Grass, but his audience was confined largely to fans of underground electronica propagated by rising tastemaker label Future Classic.

Then lead single, the double-platinum selling 'Holdin On' came out and people went nuts. The album came out in November 2012 to rave reviews ('scarily close to perfect', said Rolling Stone) and debuted at #2. 'On Top' came out and once again people were hooked. He played countless festivals - Golden Plains, Falls and an especially memorable Laneway Festival headline slot - and fans couldn't get enough.

Future Classic is pleased to unveil details of Flume: Deluxe Edition. This new package will include the #1 album, a second audio disc featuring an exclusive mixtape with new guest vocalists and some brand new unreleased remixes, The Infinity Prism Tour (live DVD, filmed at the Hordern Pavilion) and 'The Producer Disc' (A look inside Flume's creative process and a beginner's guide to becoming a producer. It features Ableton Live 9 Lite (Flume's music production software), stems to 3 Flume tracks for fans to remix (Holdin On, Insane and On Top) and more sounds and samples from Ableton.)

Track Listing
The Debut Album

1. Sintra
2. Holdin On
3. Left Alone feat. Chet Faker
4. Sleepless feat. Jezzabell Doran
5. On Top feat. T.Shirt
6. Stay Close
7. Insane feat. Moon Holiday
8. Change
9. Ezra
10. More Than You Thought
11. Space Cadet
12. Bring you Down feat. George Maple
13. Warm Thoughts
14. What You Need
15. Star Eyes

Disc 2:


1. Flume - Intro feat. Stalley
2. Space Cadet feat. Ghostface Killah & Autre Ne Veut
3. Insane feat. Killer Mike & Moon Holiday
4. Stay Close feat. Boldy James, Alexander Spit & Aaron Cohen
5. Holdin On feat. Freddie Gibbs
6. Change feat. How To Dress Well
7. Warm Thoughts feat. Grande Marshall & Goldie Glo
8. Sleepless feat. Twin Shadow, Kool A.D. & Jezzabell Doran
9. Hermitude - HyperParadise feat. M.O.P. (Flume Mixtape Version)

Flume Remixes

1. Disclosure - You & Me feat. Eliza Doolittle (Flume Remix)
2. Hermitude - HyperParadise (Flume Remix)
3. Yolanda Be Cool & Gurrumul - A Baru In New York (Flume Soundtrack Version)
4. New Navy - Zimbabwe (Flume Remix)

Flume Remixed

1. Flume - Sleepless feat. Jezzabell Doran (Shlohmo Remix)
2. Flume - Holdin On (123MRK Remix)
3. Flume - Left Alone feat. Chet Faker (Ta-Ku Remix)
4. Flume - Holdin On (Hermitude Remix)
5. Flume - Insane feat. Moon Holiday (L D R U Remix)

The Infinity Prism Tour - Flume: Live At The Hordern

1. Yolanda Be Cool & Gurrumul - A Baru in New York (Flume Soundtrack Version)
2. Flume - More Than You Thought
3. Flume - Sleepless feat. Jezzabell Doran
4. Flume - Ezra
5. Major Lazer - Get Free feat. Amber Coffman (What So Not Remix)
6. Flume - Medley (Space Cadet / Stay Close / Warm Thoughts / Change)
7. Flume - Holdin On
8. Flume - Bring You Down feat. George Maple
9. Flume - Sintra
10. Flume - Insane feat. Moon Holiday
11. Flume - On Top feat. T.Shirt
12. Matt Miller x Kilter - Gravel Pit (Flume Remix)
13. Ta-Ku - Higher (Flume Remix)
14. Flume - Possum
15. New Navy - Zimbabwe (Flume Remix)
16. Flume - Left Alone feat. Chet Faker
17. Flume & Chet Faker - Drop The Game
18. Hermitude - HyperParadise (Flume Remix)

The Producer Disc

1. Ableton Live 9 Lite software for Mac & PC
2. Getting Started - a beginner's guided tutorial to music production with Ableton with Flume and the team at Ableton Liveschool
3. Flume stems plus sounds and samples from Ableton Liveschool

Related Items