Holding On (2LP)


Item: 12" Vinyl

Canadian music icon, Jeff Healey, was blind from early childhood due to retinoblastoma (a rare form of eye cancer). Jeff Healey’s guitar playing virtuosity and soulful voice saw him rise to prominence in the entertainment world selling millions of albums worldwide. The album contains 5 outtakes and a live concert from Oslo, recorded July 18, 1999.


1.Love Takes Time
2. Every Other Guy
3. Dancing With The Monsters
4. All That I Believe
5. CNIBlues
6. My Little Girl (Live)
7. Dust My Broom (Live)
8. How Blue Can You Get (Live)
9. I Think I Love You Too Much (Live)
10. Stuck In The Middle With You/Tequila (Live)
11. Macon Georgia Blue (Live)
12. I Can’t Get My Hands On You (Live)
13. Yer Blues (Live)
14. Holding On (Live)
15. See The Light (Live)