iii Limited Edition Picture Disc LP + T-Shirt Bundle

Brand: Miike Snow
Available March 18th, reserve your copy of Miike Snow’s new album, iii, on limited edition picture disc vinyl along with an exclusive Jackalope t-shirt.

iii, Miike Snow’s triumphant return and first taste of new music in three years. The members of Miike Snow have spent much of time since traveling fresh creative avenues, including solo albums, the formation of new bands, and a wide variety of production and songwriting collaborations. The trio first began work on their third album in late 2013 and then continued over the next two years, convening in studios in New York, Los Angeles, and Stockholm, often times teaming with other songwriters and producers in search of new sonic and emotional approaches. The result is Miike Snow’s most innovative and creatively unified work thus far, typified by the propulsive pop soul of tracks. “It’s the original Miike Snow sound,” says Winnberg, “but taken to the next level.


Album is pressed on a limited edition 12” vinyl picture disc housed in a 12” single jacket with exclusive artwork. For a limited time, get a free Jackalope slipmat with purchase while supplies last!
Please note: Picture Disc is expected to begin shipping the week of March 18th. A digital copy of the album will be delivered the morning of March 4th.


  • "Jackalope" Black Tee (Printed on Standard Fitting Tees)
  • "iii" Picture Disc Vinyl


  • iii Picture Disc LP - 1000 Worldwide


Side 1:
1. My trigger
2. The Heart Of Me
3. Genghis Khan
4. Heart Is Full (Feat. Run The Jewels) [Remix]
5. I Feel The Weight
Side 2:
6. Back Of The Car
7. Lonely Life
8. For U (Feat. Charli XCX)
9. Over And Over
10. Longshot (7 Nights)