Sold Out

I'm With You (12" Vinyl)


This product is sold out

Californian alt-rockers The Red Hot Chili Peppers return with their new album, 'I'm With You!'

Recorded at East West In Los Angeles and Shangri-la in Malibu, CA, 'I'm With You' was produced by Rick Rubin, who has produced the band's previous five albums, 2006's 'Stadium Arcadium,' 2002's 'By The Way,' 1999's 'Californication,' 1995's 'One Hot Minute,' and 1991's 'Blood Sugar Sex Magik.'

The album was mixed by Andrew Scheps and Greg Fidelman. I'm With You is the band's first new album since the two-set Stadium Arcadium, which debuted at Number One in 28 countries around the world, including the U.S. - their first Number One album on the Los Angeles quartet's home turf.

  1. Monarchy of Roses
  2. Factory of Faith
  3. Brendan's Death Song
  4. Ethiopia
  5. Annie Wants a Baby
  6. Look Around
  7. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
  8. Did I Let You Know
  9. Goodbye Hooray
  10. Happiness Loves Company
  11. Police Station
  12. Even You Brutus?
  13. Meet Me at the Corner
  14. Dance, Dance, Dance