Invasion of Privacy (Vinyl 2xLP)

Brand: Cardi B

Available December 7th, reserve your copy of Invasion of Privacy on double vinyl!

With your purchase, you’ll receive a download card to redeem a full copy of the digital album plus the bonus track, “Money”!



Side A:

  1. Get Up 10
  2. Drip Feat. Migos
  3. Bickenhead

 Side B:

  1. Bodak Yellow
  2. Be Careful
  3. Best Life Feat. Chance The Rapper


Side C:

  1. I Like It (Cardi B, Bad Bunny & J Balvin)
  2. Ring Feat. Kehlani
  3. Money Bag

 Side D:

  1. Bartier Cardi Fra. 21 Savage
  2. She Bad feat. YG
  3. Thru Your Phone
  4. I Do Feat. SZA