Yusuf/Cat Stevens 12" Vinyl

King of a Land LP (Black)

Regular price $55.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 AUD


'King of a Land' is a deeply meaningful and moving self-portrait by one of popular music's most enduring and beloved songwriters. Unique and transportive, Yusuf's new music, words and melodies paint a vivid picture of a world where childlike dreams are brought back into touching distance.

Release date 27 October 2023

Side A:
1. Train On A Hill
2. King Of A Land
3. Pagan Run
4. He Is True
5. All Nights, All Days
6.Another Night In The Rain

Side B:
1. Things
2. Son Of Mary
3. Highness
4. The Boy Who Knew How To Climb Walls
5. How Good It Feels
6. Take The World Apart


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.