Hot Water Music CD

Light It Up (CD)

Regular price $24.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $24.00 AUD



  • Light It Up was the first self-produced project that Hot Water Music have made since the release of their album Fuel For The Hate Game.
  • Light It Up is the first release that the band has announced since their 2012 album Exister which was also the bands debut.


  1.  Complicated 
  2.  Light It Up 
  3.  Show Your Face 
  4.  Never Going Back 
  5.  Rabbit Key 
  6.  Sympathizer 
  7.  Vultures 
  8.  Bury Your Idols 
  9.  Overload 
  10.  High Class Catastrophe 
  11.  Hold Out 
  12.  Take You Away 


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.