Live At The Bedford (12" Red Vinyl)

Ed Sheeran is pleased announce the release of 5 limited edition, reissued coloured vinyl. Available exclusively here at the online store.

Recorded live at the Bedford, Ed Sheeran’s electrifying live EP ‘Live at the Bedford’ is re-released on February 26th, which is a welcomed addition to any Ed collection. The track list includes ‘The ‘A’ Team’ and ‘You Need Me, I Don’t Need You’.

Own Ed’s 12” vinyl EP releases in a range of exciting colour pressings:

- You Need Me = Orange/Black Vinyl
- Loose Change = Blue Vinyl
- Songs I Wrote With Amy = Orange Vinyl
- Live At The Bedford = Red Vinyl
- No.5 Collaborations Project = White Vinyl


1. The A Team (Live at the Bedford)
2. Homeless (Live at the Bedford)
3. The City (Live at the Bedford)
4. Fall (Live at the Bedford)
5. Wake Me Up (Live at the Bedford)
6. You Need Me, I Don’t Need You (Live at the Bedford)

Related Items