Love Is A Four Letter Word (Deluxe)

Brand: Jason Mraz
Love Is a Four Letter Word is the fourth album from the US sing/songwriter. Jason Mraz spent much of 2011 road-testing the songs from his new album 'Love Is A Four Letter Word' touring alongside his longtime friend, percussionist Noel "Toca" Rivera. The worldwide trek - which included performances in North America, Africa, Europe, Asia, and Australia - saw Mraz celebrating music's lasting power to inspire change and help others through global citizenship

Disc 1
The Freedom Song
Living In The Moment
The Woman I Love
I Won't Give Up
Everything is Sound
93 Million Miles
Frank D. Fixer
Who's Thinking About You Now?
In Your Hands
Be Honest (Feat. Inara George)
The World As I See It

Disc 2
I Won't Give Up (Demo)
The World As I See It (Live)
You Fckn Did It (Live)
The Woman I Love (Live)
I Never Knew You (Live)
I Won't Give Up (Video)