Only 3 left!

Mr. Davis Poster Bundle

Brand: Gucci Mane

Order your copy of Gucci Mane’s highly anticipated album, Mr. Davis featuring 17 tracks. 

This bundle includes the Mr. Davis album on either CD or digital format, along with an 18”x24” digital print poster featuring the Mr. Davis cover artwork.

PLEASE NOTE: The poster will ship approximately 1-2 weeks after release date. The CD will ship separately to arrive around October 13th.

1. Work In Progress (Intro)
2. Back On
3. I Get The Bag feat. Migos
4. Stunting Ain’t Nuthin feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph
5. Curve feat. The Weeknd
6. Enormous feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. Members Only
8. Money Make Ya Handsome
9. Changed feat. Big Sean
10. We Ride feat. Monica
11. Lil Story feat. ScHoolboy Q
12. Tone It Down feat. Chris Brown
13. Make Love - Gucci Mane & Nicki Minaj
14. Money Piling
15. Jumped Out The Whip feat. A$AP Rocky
16. Miss My Woe feat. Rico Love
17. Made It (Outro)
Explicit version.