Occult Classic (CD)

­NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 9th October, 2015

Bass Music stalwart Kill The Noise has been a staple in Electronic Music since 2008. Occult Classic is a his full-length debut on Skrillex's OWSLA, following a a string of Singles and EP's that have made him one of the most recognizable artists and personalities on the scene. It features 12 hard hitting and dynamic tracks that features a wide array of artists including Dillon Francis, Feed Me, Tommy Trash, Madsonik, Bryn Christopher, 2ton and Aaron from AWOLNATION. Occult Classic proves to be his most explosive and expansive release yet.


1.       Kill It 4 The Kids
2.       FUK UR MGMT
3.       Mine
4.       I Do Coke
5.       Without A Trace (feat. Stalking Gia)
6.       Louder
7.       Dolphin on Wheels
8.       Lose Ya Love
9.       Spitfire Riddim (feat. 2 TON)
10.   All In My Head (feat. AWOLNATION)

NOTE: Album is released on October 9th, 2015 . Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. Any orders placed after October 1st risk late delivery.

* Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.
* Shipping date subject to change.

Related Items