One Hot Minute (Vinyl)

The first ever Australian vinyl release of the 6th studio album by alternative rockers Red Hot Chili Peppers. Featuring their classic hits "Aeroplane" and "My Friends".

Track Listing:
Side A
1. Warped
2. Aeroplane
3. Deep Kick
4. My Friends
5. Coffee Shop
6. Pea
7. One Big Mob

Side B
1. Walkabout
2. Tearjerker
3. One Hot Minute
4. Falling Into Grace
5. Shallow Be Thy Game
6. Transcending

Related Items