Physical Graffiti (3CD Deluxe Edition)

The Led Zeppelin reissue campaign continues in 2015, turning the spotlight on the double album Physical Graffiti. The deluxe edition of the group’s sixth studio album will arrive 40 years after the original debuted on February 24, 1975. The reissues of the first five Led Zeppelin albums in 2014 found both commercial successes, with multiple titles reaching Top 10 chart status in countries around the world, as well as widespread critical acclaim, including the recent Classic Rock “Reissue Of The Year” Award.

As with the previous deluxe editions, Physical Graffiti has been newly remastered by guitarist and producer Jimmy Page and is accompanied by a disc of companion audio comprising previously unreleased music related to the original release.

Remastered album on two discs, plus a third disc of unreleased companion audio.

    Disc One

      1. Custard Pie
      2. The Rover
      3. In My Time Of Dying
      4. Houses Of The Holy
      5. Trampled Under Foot
      6. Kashmir

    Disc Two

    1. In the Light
    2. Bron-Yr-Aur
    3. Down By The Seaside
    4. Ten Years Gone
    5. Night Flight
    6. The Wanton Song
    7. Boogie With Stu
    8. Black Country Woman
    9. Sick Again


    1. Brandy & Coke (Trampled Under Foot - Initial Rough Mix)
    2. Sick Again  (Early Version)
    3. In My Time Of Dying  (Initial Rough Mix)
    4. Houses Of The Holy  (Rough Mix With Overdubs)
    5. Everybody Makes It Through  (In The Light Early Version/In Transit)
    6. Boogie With Stu  (Sunset Sound Mix)
    7. Driving Through Kashmir  (Kashmir Rough Orchestra Mix)

    * Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.
    * Shipping date subject to change.

    Related Items