Release date: 23/03/18

POST- is the third solo album by American singer-songwriter Jeff Rosenstock.

Much of the album was written in the Catskill Mountains shortly after the 2016 presidential election. The resulting songs are "chiefly concerned with losing hope in your country, yourself, and those around you.”

The album was primarily recorded at Atomic Garden Studios in Palo Alto, California in late November and early December of 2017. Additional recording took place at the Quote Unquote Records offices in Brooklyn, New York and in East Durham, New York. Guests on the album include Rosenstock's bandmate in Antarctigo Vespucci, Chris Farren; as well as frequent collaborator Dan Potthast, American singer-songwriter Laura Stevenson and Canadian punk rock band PUP. Farren, Stevenson and PUP recorded their parts for the album from their homes.

Track Listing:
Yr Throat
All This Useless Energy
TV Stars
Beating My Head Against A Wall
Let Them Win