Title: CD

RECHARGED is a 14 track behemoth featuring re-mixed, reinterpretations of songs from Linkin Park's fifth studio album LIVING THINGS. RECHARGED includes collaborations contributions from Killsonic, Vice w/ Pusha T, Dirtyphonics, Rad Omen w/ Bub B, Enferno, Tom Swoon, Datsik, Schoolboy, Money Mark, Nickcatchdubs w/ Cody B. Ware and Ryu, as well as re-mixes from Mike Shinoda. RECHARGED also features A Light That Never Comes a brand new collaboration between Linkin Park and Steve Aoki.

Get it For Your Dad - If you are looking for something that Dad will actually like this Christmas, ditch the Billy Joel and go for something with a bit of bite!

1. A LIGHT THAT NEVER COMES (Linkin Park x Steve Aoki
2. CASTLE OF GLASS (M. Shinoda Remix)
3. LOST IN THE ECHO (KillSonik Remix)
4. VICTIMIZED (M. Shinoda Remix)
5. I'LL BE GONE (Vice Remix feat. Pusha T)
6. LIES GREED MISERY (Dirtyphonics Remix)
7. ROADS UNTRAVELED (Rad Omen Remix feat. Bun B)
8. POWERLESS (Enferno Remix)
9. BURN IT DOWN (Tom Swoon Remix)
10. UNTIL IT BREAKS (Datsik Remix)
11. SKIN TO BONE (Nick Catchdubs Remix feat. Cody B. Ware and Ryu)
12. I'LL BE GONE (Schoolboy Remix)
13. UNTIL IT BREAKS (Money Mark Headphone Remix)
14. A LIGHT THAT NEVER COMES (Rick Rubin Reboot)