Red Lips (Vinyl + CD)

Brand: Cerrone

Item: Vinyl + CD

One of the greatest architects of disco is back with a new studio album Red Lips released on Because on October 28th.

On his first studio album in seven years, Cerrone is joined by a stellar line up including Nile Rodgers, Hot Chip’s Alexis Taylor and Aloe Blacc for a four to the floor celebration of disco’s halcyon days.

The man behind the multi-Grammy award winner and 8 million-seller Supernature continues his legacy with Red Lips, an album that could have sound tracked any night at Studio 54 – the club at which Cerrone was a regular.


  1. Therapy (feat. James Hart)
  2. Move Me (feat. Brendan Reilly)
  3. Illuminate Me (feat. Sam Gray)
  4. Ain’t No Party (Like Monday Night) [feat. Kiesza]
  5. Take Over (feat. Brendan Reilly)
  6. C’est bon (feat. Aloe Blacc)
  7. Red Lips (feat. Wallace Turrell)
  8. Kiss It Better (feat. Yasmin)
  9. You Only Live Once (feat. Mike City)
  10. Steal Your Love (feat. Alexis Taylor)
  11. Jane (feat. Dax)
  12. I Want (feat. Chelcee Grimes & Mike City)
  13. Time Machine (feat. Sam Gray)
  14. 2nd Chance (feat. Tony Allen