Rise & Shine (CD)

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 15th September, 2017

* Shipping date subject to change

SIMO's new studio album ‘Rise & Shine’ will be out on 15 September 2017 on Provogue. On "Rise & Shine" SIMO widens their sound and is filled with slow-smoked soul ballads, psychedelic desert-rock instrumentals, hard-edged, bluesy barn burners and Stax-worthy funk rockers. "Rise & Shine" began taking shape on the road, where SIMO's three bandmates — singer, guitarist and namesake frontman JD Simo; drummer Adam Abrashoff; and bassist Elad Shapiro — spent most of 2016 on tour.


  1. Return
  2. Meditation
  3. Shine
  4. People Say
  5. Don’t Waste Time
  6. I Want Love
  7. The Climb
  8. Light The Candle
  9. Be With You
  10. I Pray


Related Items