Run With The Pack (Deluxe 2LP)


Item: 12" Vinyl

LOS ANGELES – Bad Company recorded four classic albums in as many years, giving rise to some of the most recognizable rock songs of the Seventies, including “Rock Steady,” “Run With The Pack” and the Grammy-nominated, “Feel Like Makin’ Love.” After releasing remastered and expanded versions of their first two albums in 2015, the band will return this spring with deluxe editions of their next two albums from that incredible run. 

Run With The Pack (1976) and Burnin’ Sky (1977) have been newly remastered from the original production tapes. Each has been expanded with rare and unreleased recordings taken from the original album sessions. The CD versions of these Deluxe Editions include all of the new bonus tracks, while their 180-gram vinyl counterparts offer a selection of the bonus material.


Side One

  1. Live For The Music
  2. Simple Man
  3. Honey Child
  4. Love Me Somebody
  5. Run With The Pack 

Side Two

  1. Silver, Blue & Gold
  2. Young Blood
  3. Do Right By Your Women
  4. Sweet Lil’ Sister
  5. Fade Away

Side Three

  1. Live For The Music – Alternative Vocal & Guitar
  2. Simple Man – Early Mix
  3. Honey Child – Early Mix, Alternative Guitar Solo
  4. Run With The Pack – Extended Version, Alternative Vocal
  5. Let There Be Love – Previously Unreleased

Side Four

  1. Silver, Blue & Gold – Early Mix
  2. Young Blood – Alternative Vocal
  3. Do Right By Your Woman – Alternative Vocal
  4. Sweet Lil’ Sister – Live Backing Track
  5. Fade Away – Early Mix, Alternative Guitar Solo
  6. Do Right By Your Woman – Acoustic Version