Silence/Win (CD)


"Silence / Win" showcases Kim's melodic, contemporary blues and folk sides. Recorded in Vancouver, the 11-track album produced by legendary heavyweight Warne Livesey (Midnight Oil) is the record that will take Kim to a whole new audience. It is a record that demands the listener's attention from the first note and pays strong dividends with every single track.

1. Single Spark
2. Window to the Sky
3. Fear the Fire
4. Only Time Can Take You On
5. Don't Leave Your Life Too Long
6. Rage
7. Canopy
8. Backwards Head
9. You Are Lost
10. Dying Sun #7
11. Some Days the Rain May Fall