Space Sessions Songs From A Tin Can (CD)


Size: CD

­NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 9th October, 2015

The first 50 Chris Hatfield "Space Sessions: Songs From A Tin Can" CD Pre Orders come signed


1.     Big Smoke
2.     Beyond the Terra
3.     Feet Up
4.     I Wonder If She
5.     Caroline
6.     Jewel In The Night
7.     Daughter of My Sins
8.     Window of My Mind
9.     Space Lullaby
10.   Farm Auction
11.   Ride that Lightning
12.   Space Oddity (Bonus Track)

NOTE: Album is released on October 9th, 2015 . Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. Any orders placed after September 21st risk late delivery.

* Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.
* Shipping date subject to change.