Stages Deluxe Bundle Edition


NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: April, 2015

Deluxe bundle contains Stages Deluxe CD with two bonus tracks. Bundle also includes limited edition Stages merchandise: Playbill companion booklet, Stages 18x24 poster, Stages mug, and Stages T-Shirt.

1. Pure Imagination - Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory
2. What I Did For Love - A Chorus Line
3. Bring Him Home - Les Miserables
4. Le Temps Des Cathedrals - Notre-Dame de Paris
5. All I Ask Of You (w/ Kelly Clarkson) - The Phantom of the Opera
6. Try to Remember - The Fantasticks
7. Over the Rainbow - The Wizard of Oz
8. Children Will Listen/Not While I'm Around - Into the Woods/Sweeny Todd
9. You'll Never Walk Alone - Carousel
10. Old Devil Moon - Finian's Rainbow
11. Finishing the Hat - Sunday in the Park with George
12. If I Loved You - Carousel (w/ Audra McDonald)
13. Anthem - Chess
Bonus Tracks
14. Gold Can Turn to Sand - Kristina Fran Duvemala (all deluxes)
15. Empty Chairs at Empty Tables - Les Miserables (all deluxes)

NOTE: Album is released in April, 2015. Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. Any orders placed after March 20th risk late delivery.