Super Songs of Big Mouth Vol. 1 OST


Soundtrack album featuring original songs from the first three seasons of the hit Netflix series BIG MOUTH, written and composed by Mark Rivers.​

The album features vocal performances from the esteemed cast, including Nick Kroll, Maya Rudolph, Jordan Peele, Andrew Rannells, John Mulaney, and Jenny Slate.

Release date: 6th December, 2019

Track listing

Side A​

1. Totally Gay​
2. I Love My Body​
3. Valentine's Day​
4. Never Lost in New York City​
5. I Am The Hormone Monstress​
6. Sexy Red Bra​
7. Slut Walk​
8. Guy Town​
9. Why Does Nobody (Get How Great I Am?)​
10. You Look Beautiful, Steve​
11. Sex On A Lady​
12. Life Is a Fucked Up Mess​

Side B​

1. Disclosure (The Musical)​
2. Anything Goes in Florida​
3. Perfectly Gross Little Dirtbag​
4. Shame​
5. The Spectrum of Sexuality​
6. You've Got the Power Now​
7. Slice O' Your Pie​
8. I Feel Like Shit (This Must Be Love)​
9. Sex On A Lady ​
10. Who Needs a Boy? ​
11. Everybody's Going Through Changes