Fatboy Slim 12" Vinyl

The Best of Fatboy Slim (Vinyl)

Regular price $75.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $75.00 AUD


This is the new 2LP Best Of assembling the biggest hits and remixes produced by Fatboy Slim aka Norman Cook. Spanning nearly two decades of his career, Fatboy Slim still dominates the dancefloor as his international touring schedule demonstrates. This collection includes multiple top 10 hits along with the most successful remix productions of his career. An extended digital version offers more of Norman’s fruitful career history including Gangster Trippin’, Sunset (Bird of Prey) and Everybody Needs A 303. This is the definitive release documenting the original superstar DJ.

Track listing
Side A
1. Praise You
2. Weapon of Choice (feat. Bootsy Collins)
3. Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)

Side B
1. Rockafeller Skank
2. Renegade Master (Fatboy Slim Old Skool Mix)
3. Michael Jackson (Explicit)

Side C
1. Right Here Right Now (CamelPhat Remix)
2. Song for Lindy
3. Talkin' About My Baby (Midfield General's Disco Reshuffle)

Side D
1. I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Remix)
2. Song for Shelter (Chemical Brothers Remix)
3. Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (feat. Beardyman) (Calvin Harris Remix)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.