The Collection 1984-1990



Wheeler Dealer
Diamond Creek
Ain't No Letters
It's My Party
It's A Sunburnt Country (2013 Remaster)
This Town (2013 Remaster)
Darling Street (2013 Remaster)
Auctioneer (2013 Remaster)
Jackaroo (2013 Remaster)
I'm In Love With Love (2013 Remaster)
I Just Want To Dance With You
Postcards From Paradise
I Don't Know About That
Different Drum
Trying To Get To You
Emu Strut
Wayfaring Stranger
Til I Gain Control Again
Dixie Breakdown
Uncle Pen
Something Somewhere / Say Old Man
Mystery Train