The Complete Bethlehem Singles (Vinyl)


Nina Simone's classic Bethlehem singles collected in one package  featuring the newly remastered "Porgy (Porgy, Loves You)". Carefully curated and packaged together to bring back Nina's classic recordings. 

Track Listing:

  1. I Loves You, Porgy
  2. Love Me or Leave Me
  3. Little Girl Blue
  4. He Needs Me
  5. Don’t Smoke In Bed
  6. African Mailman
  7. Mood Indigo
  8. Central Park Blues
  9. For All We Know
  10. Good Bait
  11. You’ll Never Walk Alone
  12. Plain Gold Ring
  13. He’s Got The Whole World In His Hands
  14. My Baby Just Cares For Me