The Complete Warner Recordings



Disc 1
Victims Of The Darkness
Am I Expecting Too Much
My Baby Is The Real Thing
Goin' Down
She Once Belonged To Me
Out Of The City (Into Country Life)
Soul Sister
Fingers And Toes
I've Got To Convince Myself
On Your Way Down
Gone Too Far
Last Train
Back In Baby's Arms
Country John
Basic Lady
Southern Nights
You Will Not Lose
What Do You Want The Girl To Do?
When The Party's Over
Cruel Way To Go Down

Disc 2
Night People
Just A Kiss Away
With You In Mind
Lover Of Love
To Be With You
Viva La Money
Declaration Of Love
The Optimism Blues
Intro / High Life
Touch Of Love
Brickyard Blues
What Is Success
Freedom For The Stallion
Last Train
Allen And Gary Brown (Medley)
Southern Nights
Allen's Closing Remark