Sold Out

The Con X Deluxe CD Bundle


This product is sold out

  • 4 digital bonus tracks delivered (see below for tracklisting)
  • The Con: The Movie. The original behind-the-scenes movie about recording The Con in 2007, including interviews, studio footage, and Forest Fone.
  • Exclusive limited edition "The Con X: Covers" silkscreen poster. Limited quantity hand numbered and signed by Tegan and Sara, while supplies last. 24" x 32," printed in black ink on high quality cream colored paper.
  • Tegan and Sara Stumps illustration t-shirt. An update of the classic pen and ink illustration from 2007, printed in white ink on a unisex, super soft faded black t-shirt. 100% ring spun cotton with a crew neck.
  1. I Was Married – Ruth B.
  2. Relief Next To Me – MUNA
  3. The Con – Shura
  4. Knife Going In – Mykki Blanco
  5. Are You Ten Years Ago – PVRIS
  6. Back In Your Head – Ryan Adams
  7. Hop A Plane – City and Colour
  8. Soil, Soil – Kelly Lee Owens
  9. Burn Your Life Down – Bleachers
  10. Nineteen – Hayley Williams of Paramore
  11. Floorplan – Sara Bareilles
  12. Like O, Like H – Shamir
  13. Dark Come Soon – Trashique (GRIMES X HANA)
  14. Call It Off – CHVRCHES
Bonus Tracks (Digital Download)
  1. Back In Your Head – Cyndi Lauper
  2. One Second – Bleached
  3. I Take All The Blame – Vivek Shraya
  4. Miami Still – Tegan and Sara (Demo)