Sold Out

The Fall of Hobo Johnson (Vinyl)


This product is sold out


  • The Fall of Hobo Johnson Standard Vinyl LP
  • The Fall of Hobo Johnson Digital Album Download

The standard vinyl LP is pressed on opaque white vinyl.

*Please note that, due to the vinyl production process, actual color may differ from the product image.

Release date: 13th September, 2019

Track Listing:

  • Typical Story
  • Mover Awayer
  • Ugly Kid (feat. Elohim)
  • You & the Cockroach
  • Subaru Crosstrek XV
  • Moonlight
  • Happiness
  • All in My Head
  • Ode to Justin Bieber (feat. Jack Shoot & JMSEY)
  • February 15th
  • Sorry, My Dear
  • I Want a Dog