The Heist (CD)

Debut album from Macklemore & Ryan Lewis. Emerging out of the Pacific Northwest, the pair have been featured at major festivals including Lollapalooza, Rock The Bells, Sasquatch, MusicFest NW and Outside Lands. Album guests include Ben Bridwell of Band Of Horses, Allen Stone, ScHoolboy Q & Ab-Soul.

The Heist, which peaked at #2 on the ARIA Album Chart, features the hit singles Thrift Shop, Same Love and Can't Hold Us.

Track Listing
Disc 1:
1. Ten Thousand Hours
2. Can't Hold Us - Feat. Ray Dalton
3. Thrift Shop - Feat. Wanz
4. Thin Line - Feat. Buffalo Madonna
5. Same Love - Feat. Mary Lambert
6. Make The Money
7. Neon Cathedral - Feat. Allen Stone
8. Bombom - Feat. The Teaching
9. White Walls - Feat. Schoolboy Q, Hollis
10. Jimmy Iovine - Feat. Ab-soul
11. Wings
12. A Wake - Feat. Evan Roman
13. Gold - Feat. Eighty4 Fly
14. Starting Over - Feat. Ben Bridwell Of Band Of Horses
15. Cowboy Boots

Related Items