Only 3 left!

The Magic Whip (12" Black Vinyl 2LP + Lithograph Bundle)

Brand: Blur

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: April 24th, 2015

2 x 180g 12" Vinyl LP // Gatefold Sleeve + Lithograph (12" x 12" album artwork) - vinyl shipped in vinyl mailed, and lithograph shipped in poster tube - shipped separately.

1. Lonesome Street
2. New World Towers
3. Go Out
4. Ice Cream Man
5. Thought I Was A Spaceman
6. I Broadcast
7. My Terracotta Heart
8. There Are Too Many Of Us
9. Ghost Ship
10. Pyongyang
11. Ong Ong
12. Mirrorball

NOTE: Album is released in April 24th, 2015. Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. Any orders placed after April 1st risk late delivery.