The Magic Whip (12" Black Vinyl Gatefold 2LP)

Brand: Blur

RELEASE DATE: April 24th, 2015

2 x 180g 12" Vinyl LP // Gatefold Sleeve

1. Lonesome Street
2. New World Towers
3. Go Out
4. Ice Cream Man
5. Thought I Was A Spaceman
6. I Broadcast
7. My Terracotta Heart
8. There Are Too Many Of Us
9. Ghost Ship
10. Pyongyang
11. Ong Ong
12. Mirrorball

NOTE: Album is released in April 24th, 2015. Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. Any orders placed after April 1st risk late delivery.