The Virgin Suicides - 15th Anniversary (12" Vinyl LP)

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: June 19th, 2015

Released in 2000, The Virgin Suicides was director Sofia Coppola’s first feature film, Kirsten Dunst’s first major screen role, and Air’s first foray into film scoring. Fifteen years after its initial release, Warner/Parlophone will release THE VIRGIN SUICIDES – 15TH ANNIVERSARY DELUXE EDITION on June 19, featuring a remastered version of the original soundtrack, a pair of studio outtakes plus an unreleased live performance recorded at the Los Angeles American Legion Hall on January 22, 2000, and several tracks from KCRW’s Morning Becomes Eclectic radio show with Nic Harcourt, also recorded in January 2000.

A Side:

  1. Playground Love (With Gordon Tracks) (3.32)
  2. Clouds Up (1.28)
  3. Bathroom Girl (2.24)
  4. Cemetary Party (2.35)
  5. Dark Messages (2.28)
  6. The Word Hurricane (2.31)
  7. Dirty Trip (6.11) 

B Side:

  1. Highschool Lover (2.41)
  2. Afternoon Sister (2.23)
  3. Ghost Song (2.14)
  4. Empty House (2.36)
  5. Dead Bodies (2.56)
  6. Suicide Underground (5.31)

Related Items