These Two Windows (Digital)


Pre-order Alec Benjamin's forthcoming debut album and receive a free t-shirt from his latest merch line! Limited offer. 

Alec Benjamin’s debut album “These Two Windows” is set for release in May 2020 and previously released singles “Mind Is a Prison”, “Demons”, “Oh My God” and more!


1. Mind Is a Prison
2. Demons
3. Oh My God
4. The Book of You & I
5. Match in the Rain
6. Jesus in LA
7. I’m Not a Cynic
8. Alarmo
9. Must Have Been The Wind
10. Just Like You

*Please note shipping of t-shirt not included in sale price