This Is Morrissey (Vinyl)

Brand: Morrissey

Morrissey is never one to do things the accustomed way, instead throughout his career he’s carved a niche in the musical landscape which only he can occupy. And his decision to curate a brand new compilation at very short notice ahead of his tour dates, with new liner notes and a few surprises in the tracklisting, shouldn’t come as a shock to anyone. This Is Morrissey is a collection of studio classics, live tracks and the alternative Mael mix of the ever-popular ‘Suedehead’, all chosen by the man himself. “The album is so full of life, and worthy questions, and great choruses, and quite playful,” Morrissey says.

Release date: 31st August 2018



 The Last of the Famous International Playboys

  1. Ouija Board, Ouija Board
  2. Speedway
  3. Have-A-Go Merchant
  4. Satellite Of Love (live)
  5. Suedehead (Mael Mix)
  6. Lucky Lisp
  7. Whatever Happens, I Love You
  8. You’re The One For Me, Fatty (live)
  9. Jack The Ripper
  10. The Harsh Truth of the Camera Eye
  11. Everyday Is Like Sunday