Toast To Our Differences (Deluxe CD)

Brand: Rudimental
Following the release of their mammoth 2x ARIA Platinum #2 single These Days back in February, BRIT-Award winning collective, Rudimental have announced their eagerly awaited third album Toast To Our Differences, set for global release on 7th September through their own Major Toms imprint / Asylum Records. Previous ARIA Platinum single Sun Comes Up Ft James Arthur and These Days Ft Jess Glynne, Macklemore and Dan Caplen will all be available as instant grats with the album, as well as title track Toast To Our Differences which features Protoje, Hak Baker & Shungudzo. Release Date 25th January 2019

Track listing:
  1. Toast To Our Differences (ft Protoje, Hak Baker & Shungudzo)
  2. Let Me Live 
  3. Dark Clouds ft Jess Glynne & Chronixx 
  4. Walk Alone 
  5. Ladysmith Skit 
  6. These Days ft Macklemore, Jess Glynne & Dan Caplen
  7. Sun Comes Up ft James Arthur
  8. 1x1 (ft Maleek Berry & RAYE)
  9. Last Time (ft Raphaella)
  10. No Pain (ft Maverick Sabre & Kojey Radical )
  11. Scared of Love 
  12. Summer Love 
  13. They Don't Care About Us (ft Yebba & Maverick Sabre)
  14. Do you remember (feat. Kevin Garret)
  15. Leave it for tomorrow 
  16. Adrenaline