Transparent Days: West Coast Nuggets (Vinyl)

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 28th July, 2017

* Shipping date subject to change

50th Anniversary Compilation Produced by Alec Palao on Clear 140g Vinyl


Side A

  1. Transparent Day
  2. Time is After You
  3. Linda's Gone
  4. I Could Be Happy
  5. My Race Is Run
  6. The Happiness Song
  7. Here's Today
  8. Bye Bye Bye

Side B

  1. Make It Easy
  2. I'll Sell My Soul
  3. Goin' Down
  4. Out Of Sight Out Of Mind
  5. Where You Wanna Go
  6. Got Love (2007 Remastered Version)
  7. She's My Baby (2007 Remastered Version)
  8. Going Home

Side C

  1. Pandora's Golden Heebie Jeebies (Mono Single Version)
  2. If You Could Be Him Instead
  3. Candlestick Maker (Demo)
  4. Smilin'
  5. Momentarily Gone
  6. Degeneration Gap
  7. Baby, Please Don't Go

Side D

  1. Come Alive
  2. House Of Glass
  3. The Eagle Never Hunts The Fly
  4. Dawn Lights The Way
  5. Shadows (Mono Single Version)
  6. Changes (Tygstl)
  7. Your Mind And We Belong Together [Remastered Single Version]

Related Items