[USA] (Vinyl)


Anamanaguchi is a four-piece band from New York and Los Angeles made up of Peter Berkman, Ary Warnaar, James DeVito, and Luke Silas.

They program and perform intensely emotional digital music, and also once sent a slice of pizza into space. Their new album, [USA], will be released on Polyvinyl Record Co. in 2019.

Recently, they’ve collaborated on a single with the computer-generated Japanese pop star Hatsune Miku, and were the first independent artists to perform alongside her hologram on tour.

Release date: 15th November, 2019

Track listing

1. [ U S A ]
2. Lorem Ipsum (Arctic Anthem)
3. The C R T Woods
4. Speak To You [Memory Messengers]
5. Sunset By Plane
6. Air On Line
7. Apophenia Light [Name Eaters]
8. Overwriting Incorporate
9. B S X
10. On My Own
11. Up To You
12. Tear
13. We Die
14. [ L O M ]