Waiting For My Rocket To Come (Vinyl)

Brand: Jason Mraz
'Waiting for My Rocket to Come' is the debut studio album by the American singer-songwriter Jason Mraz, first released on October 15, 2002, by Elektra Records.

It was his only studio release on that label before he moved to Atlantic Records.

Track listing
You And I Both
I'll Do Anything
The Remedy (I Won't Worry)
Who Needs Shelter
Curbside Prophet
Sleep All Day
Too Much Food
Absolutely Zero
On Love, In Sadness
No Stopping Us
The Boy's Gone
Tonight, Not Again