White Light (CD)

Brand: The Corrs

Size: CD

The Corrs are back and it’s like they’ve never been away. They will release a brand new studio album ‘White Light’ on February 19 on East West Records. This is their first major album release since ‘Borrowed Heaven’ in 2004 and the subsequent world tour.
The Corrs – Andrea (lead vocals), Sharon (violin, vocals), Caroline (drums, piano, vocals), Jim (guitar, piano, vocals)- have sold over 30 million albums worldwide and in excess of two million albums in Australia  since their 1995 debut ‘Forgiven Not Forgotten’. The sound of the Corrs is unique, an enchanting mix of traditional Celtic music with a pop rock twist.


1.       I Do What I Like
2.       Bring On the Night
3.       White Light
4.       Kiss of Life
5.       Unconditional
6.       Strange Romance
7.       Ellis Island
8.       Gerry’s Reel
9.       Stay
10.   Catch Me When I Fall
11.   Harmony
12.   With Me Stay