Fatboy Slim CD

Why try Harder - Greatest Hits (CD)

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


Sixteen of Fatboy Slim’s greatest hits plus two of his best remixes – the mighty ‘Brimful Of Asha’ for Cornershop and the dancefloor anthem ‘I See You Baby’ for Groove Armada.


  1.  Rockafeller Skank  Fatboy Slim  

  2.  Praise You  Fatboy Slim  Radio Edit

  3.  Brimful of Asha  Cornershop  Norman Cook Remix

  4.  Weapon of Choice  Fatboy Slim  

  5.  Gangster Trippin  Fatboy Slim  

  6.  I See You Baby  Groove Armada  Fatboy Slim Remix

  7.  Wonderful Night  Fatboy Slim  

  8.  Right Here Right Now  Fatboy Slim  

  9.  Going Out of My Head  Fatboy Slim  

  10.  Sunset (Bird of Prey)  Fatboy Slim  Bird of Prey

  11.  Everybody Loves a Carnival  Fatboy Slim  

  12.  Don't Let the Man Get You Down  Fatboy Slim  

  13.  Demons  Fatboy Slim  Radio Edit

  14.  Sho Nuff  Fatboy Slim  

  15.  Slash Dot Dash  Fatboy Slim  

  16.  Santa Cruz  Fatboy Slim  

  17.  Champion Sound  Fatboy Slim  Radio Edit

  18.  That Old Pair of Jeans  Fatboy Slim  


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.